Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
theiros
10 septembre 2013

Serena in WTA history the eldest first

Serena in WTA history adidas jeremy scott pas cher the eldest first in the world, with her France coach molatuolu are inseparable. After the first round of the French Open last year, Serena "accidental" joint France coach. Since then she jeremy scott wings 2.0 pas cher had to have won Wimbledon, Olympic Games and US Open champion. Although a number of players are not authorized France coach level, but molatuolu is definitely the people who knows Serena Williams.
Recalling Li and Serena's career, they gave up tennis for individual reason causes. Li then had to read the book for two years; Serena Williams is in the fashion industry and show everyone. Live tennis, give them new understanding about tennis.
Look back at the US Open journey, Li expressed adidas jeremy scott instinct hi pas cher satisfaction with: "I think there is a scoring rate is very high, and now to the final four really feels good. "When a reporter asked if she could give the same boyfriend taught Serena proposals, Li Na has come into his own sense of humor:" don't get married! If jiangshan is not my husband, and our cooperation is very good. But after he married is not the same, because men are all going to be. So is man's fault, women never make mistakes.
This has earned Williams a US open series bonus of 3.6 million $ of earnings. But she stressed: "I've never touched didas top ten hi sleek pas cher a cheque. I'm not playing tennis for the money, I really like to play. I love the Grand Slam. My father had left me playing tennis because of money reasons, but I naively, never wanted these. I want to just win, I think that Venus, who want more victories. Williams knows how much his career tournament earnings totaled yet? "Someone told me adidas jeremy scott bear pas cher today has more than 50 million, but half are the property of Uncle Sam (Note: the Government of the United States)."The smile of Serena Williams replied.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité