Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
theiros
10 septembre 2013

Li does not like the media asked

Recalling his trip back, this  air jordan 3 uk time, Nadal said: when I went to the Chile while attending the first tournament after I told myself, the most important thing is to stay healthy, it is also the most difficult. I am convinced that if I can stay healthy, will be able to continue to compete for the games event. For the two Grand Slam titles this year, is that I never knew I had. Beat 4, 5 months after the tour, my confidence, I think I can return to the top ranks.
After defeating Li Na, Serena Williams says: "towards the end of the game I felt a little  jordan spizike uk bit nervous, but I have the ability to defuse the emotions, is happy to once again play in the finals, you know she and I could always play really good tennis. ”
Li Na after the successful signing of physical fitness teacher Alex, Li Na is the greatest injury ankle sprain for several years. Serena also take care of her body, she coaches through training to improve her physical  air jordan uk condition. From winter to summer training this year, coach Carlos training while Li Na the idea of retiring, but it's still not cut corners to complete. Us open breakthrough this year in jordan superfly uk return for Li Na sweat.
Li does not like the media asked questions about the age, Serena will not be reminded more than 30 years old. Two people fight with the media a countless number of mouths. Li Na, the reporters know well known, the question of age is like mine. Satin is Li Na joked American network anchor recently: "I'm old? Younger than you, at least.
Lost the match, but Li Na has not lost the air jordan 4 uk demeanor, at the post-match News Conference, Li Na accepted global media interview and smiled, always outspoken person, Li Na and even had love for Serena when the Joint Chiefs: "do not look for a coach to do boyfriend. ”

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité